markus-spiske-4W5WWKaxsKs-unsplash 2.JPG
noun_eyes_2037738.png

Singular works at accessible prices, available online all over the world.

Contents created by our team of experts to understand everything about the art market.

An intimate exhibition with guided tours designed to make you feel like home.

A good deed thanks to a part of the profits donated to our partner association.

Curious by nature? Passionate about art and culture? A digger of good plans?

You've come to the right place! Join the community of New Collectors to discover talented and promising young artists, live a personalized experience, and acquire a unique work at an affordable price! 

You too can become a collector thanks to our
Art & Charity Campaign 
thought for you, for the artists, and for a good cause...

Let's break down prejudices

noun_labyrinth_2182615.png
noun_Diamond_2290022.png

"Contemporary art is complicated"

You think contemporary art is complicated? Too complicated for you? It is a myth!

Thanks to our team of experts and our cultural program, dive into the heart of the new generation of committed artists. Discover their works in all simplicity and apprehend in an intimate way their universes thanks to the contents which we produce for you.

"Contemporary art is too expensive!"

It is one of the most persistent! We intend to disprove it by showing you another facet of the contemporary creation.

Aware that not everyone can afford the Salvator Mundi ('work' or not...), we design editions around works adapted to all budgets and desires. Our selection goes from 50€ to 5000€, accessible online everywhere in the world.

"Contemporary art is not for me"

Art, especially contemporary art, can sometimes seem complicated, impenetrable, or even disconcerting!                         

By joining the New Collectors community, you will benefit from a rich and accessible annual mediation for all. Are you passionate about fashion, music or cinema? Don't doubt it, you already have the soul of an art lover!   

"Contemporary art, I know nothing about it ..."

This is a good thing! We have developed an all-in-one service package especially for you.

As we have to start somewhere, we have put the small dishes in the big ones. Through our dedicated support and cultural program, we offer you the opportunity to discover the art world... Whether you buy a work or not!

noun_Cross_2860549.png
noun_Reading_2521006.png
 

les nouveaux collectionneurs, what's that?

An initiative launched by Tous Mécènes Tous Collectionneurs (association under the law of 1901) to allow you to discover the art world and the young creation in a different way. It is also, and above all, a community of amateurs and emerging collectors convinced that buying is one of the best ways to support artists.

Starting a collection is within everyone's reach! It is a learning process, a process during which our team of art historians and professionals wish to be at your side and guide you.

Treat yourself to works that tell a story and reflect your convictions. A collection can be many things at once: a personal journey and pleasure, a commitment to culture and creation, a testimony to your personal choices, a long-term investment, or a collection of artistic creations that reflect your own personality.

IMG_20191009_190702_edited.jpg
LorenaVlzqzICM5_edited.png

The aim is to create, through regular meetings and rich and understandable content, a community of "emerging", dynamic, curious and adventurous collectors with whom you can share your favorite works. 

les nouveaux collectionneurs, how does it work? 

In the company of your friends or family, meet artists from various backgrounds and dialogue with an attentive and dynamic team.

 

Through an exhibition and a cultural program designed around high points and an online art sale, we invite you to encourage emerging artistic production by supporting the artists who make the art of tomorrow. Each new edition will feature workshops, conferences and performances to punctuate your discovery of the chosen theme.

 

Supported by your membership to our association, our team proposes throughout the year activities and meetings around contemporary art. Let us help you change your view of the art market through a playful and committed approach!

 

A art collection reflects the personality of the collector

Any collection is a work of art in itself

markus-spiske-4W5WWKaxsKs-unsplash 2.JPG
noun_eyes_2037738.png

Des oeuvres singulières à prix accessibles, disponibles en ligne partout dans le monde.

Du contenu créé par notre équipe d'experts pour tout comprendre au marché de l'art.

Une exposition intimiste autour de visites guidées pensées pour s'y sentir à l'aise.

Une bonne action grâce à une partie des recettes reversée à notre association partenaire.

Curieux(se) de nature ? Passionné(e) d'art et de culture ? Digger(se) de bons plans ?

Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Rejoignez la communauté des Nouveaux Collectionneurs pour découvrir des artistes contemporains talentueux et prometteurs, vivre une expérience personnalisée et acquérir une oeuvre unique à prix accessible ! 

Vous aussi, devenez collectionneur grâce à notre

Campagne artistique & caritative 

pensée pour vous, pour les artistes, et pour une cause

Brisons ensemble les préjugés

noun_labyrinth_2182615.png
noun_Diamond_2290022.png

"L'art contemporain, c'est compliqué"

Vous trouvez que l’art contemporain est compliqué ? Trop compliqué pour vous ? C’est un mythe !

Grâce à notre équipe d'expertes et notre programmation, plongez au coeur de la nouvelle génération d'artistes engagés. Découvrez leurs oeuvres en toute simplicité et appréhendez de manière intime leurs univers grâce au contenu que nous produisons pour vous.

"L'art contemporain, c'est trop cher !"

C’est l'un des plus tenaces ! Nous comptons bien le démentir en vous montrant une autre facette de la création contemporaine.

Conscients que tout le monde ne peut pas s’offrir le Salvator Mundi (‘atelier’ ou non…), nous concevons des éditions autour d’œuvres adaptées à tous les budgets et toutes les envies. Notre sélection va de 50€ à 5000€, accessible en ligne partout dans le monde.

"L'art contemporain, ce n'est pas pour moi"

L’art, notamment contemporain, peut parfois paraître compliqué, impénétrable, ou même déconcertant !                               

En rejoignant la communauté des Nouveaux Collectionneurs, vous profitez d’une médiation annuelle riche et accessible pour tous. La mode, la musique ou encore le cinéma vous passionne ? N’en doutez plus, vous avez déjà une âme d’amateur d’art !

"L'art contemporain, je n'y connais rien..."

Cela tombe bien ! C’est en particulier pour vous que nous avons élaboré une offre de services « tout-en-un ».

Comme il faut bien commencer quelque part, nous avons mis les petits plats dans les grands. A travers notre accompagnement et programmation culturelle dédiés, nous vous proposons de découvrir le monde de l’art… Que vous achetiez une œuvre ou non !

noun_Cross_2860549.png
noun_Reading_2521006.png
 

Les Nouveaux Collectionneurs,

qu'est-ce-que c'est ?

Une initiative lancée par Tous Mécènes Tous Collectionneurs (association loi 1901) afin de vous permettre de découvrir le monde de l’art et la jeune création d’une autre manière. C'est aussi, et surtout, une communauté d'amateurs et de collectionneurs émergents persuadés que l'achat est un des meilleurs leviers pour soutenir les artistes.

 

Débuter une collection est à la portée de tous ! C’est un apprentissage, un processus lors duquel notre équipe d'historiennes et de professionnelles de l'art souhaite être à vos côtés et vous guider.

 

Offrez-vous des œuvres qui racontent une histoire et sont le reflet de vos convictions. Une collection, peut être beaucoup de choses à la fois : un parcours et un plaisir personnel, un engagement pour la culture et la création, un témoignage de vos choix personnels, un investissement à long terme ou encore un ensemble de créations artistiques qui reflètent votre personnalité propre.

IMG_20191009_190702_edited.jpg
LorenaVlzqzICM5_edited.png

Il s’agit de créer, à travers des rencontres régulières ainsi qu’un contenu riche et compréhensible, une communauté de collectionneurs « émergents », dynamiques, curieux et aventuriers avec qui vous pourrez partager vos coups de coeur.  

Les Nouveaux Collectionneurs, comment ça fonctionne ? 

En compagnie de vos amis ou de vos proches, rencontrez des artistes d’horizons variés et dialoguez avec une équipe attentive et dynamique.

 

A travers une exposition et une programmation culturelle conçue autour de temps forts et une vente d’œuvres d'art en ligne, nous vous invitons à encourager la production artistique émergente en soutenant les artistes qui font l’art de demain. Chaque nouvelle édition donne lieu à des ateliers, des conférences et des performances ponctuant votre découverte du thème choisi.

 

Soutenue par vos adhésions à notre association, notre équipe propose tout au long de l'année des activités et des rencontres autour de l'art contemporain. Laissez-nous vous aider à changer votre regard sur le marché de l’art grâce à une approche ludique et engagée !

Une collection reflète la personnalité du collectionneur 
Toute collection est une OEuvre d’art en soi