Léa Rivera Hadjes

Léa Rivera Hadjes was born in 1990, she lives and works in the Paris region. She joined the Atelier des Beaux Arts de la ville de Paris Centre Glacière in 2010. One year later, she was accepted at the École Nationale Supérieure des Beaux Arts de Paris (ENSBA) and obtained her diploma (DNSAP) in June 2016.

mappemonde fond transparent_Plan de trav

Léa is constantly experimenting with different mediums in her studio Les Grandes Serres in Pantin (93), engraving, alugraphy, installation, video, drawings... She is currently collaborating with a costume designer and two dancers and choreographers on two scenography and dance performance projects.

IMG_1358.jpg

MP #RB

A gleaner of light, sound, and movement, Léa Rivera Hadjes focuses on the details of everyday life. Borrowing at times from the lexical field of cinema, her work is an invitation to go beyond the frame, to see beyond. In recent years, she has become very interested in pendular migration, referring to the daily journey between the place of residence and the place of work or learning, a constrained movement, and an inter-time.

faceToface_panneauLumineux_edited.jpg

Face To Face 2

im3_edited.jpg

CRASH

selfiecarblue_edited.jpg

Selfie car #VOB

IMG_3491.jpg

Printcar #3

Léa Rivera Hadjes

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Site Léa Rivera Hadjes

Léa Rivera Hadjes

Léa Rivera Hadjes est née en 1990, vit et travaille en région Parisienne. Elle intègre l’Atelier des Beaux Arts de la ville de Paris centre Glacière en 2010. Un an plus tard, elle est reçue à l’École Nationale Supérieure des Beaux Arts de Paris (ENSBA) et obtient son diplôme (DNSAP) en Juin 2016.

mappemonde fond transparent_Plan de trav

Léa ne cesse d’expérimenter différents médiums au sein de son atelier Les Grandes Serres à Pantin (93), gravure, alugraphie, installation, vidéo, dessins… Actuellement elle collabore avec une costumière et deux danseuses et chorégraphes pour deux projets de scénographies et performances dansée.

IMG_1358.jpg

MP #RB

Glaneuse de sensations lumineuses, sonores et de mouvements, Léa Rivera Hadjes s’attache aux détails du quotidien. Empruntant parfois au champ lexical du cinéma, son travail est une invitation à sortir du cadre, voir au-delà. Ces dernières années, elle s’intéresse beaucoup à la migration pendulaire, désignant ainsi le trajet quotidien entre le lieu de résidence et le lieu de travail ou d’apprentissage, un mouvement contraint et un inter-temps.

faceToface_panneauLumineux_edited.jpg

Face To Face 2

im3_edited.jpg

CRASH

selfiecarblue_edited.jpg

Selfie car #VOB

IMG_3491.jpg

Printcar #3

Léa Rivera Hadjes

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Site Léa Rivera Hadjes